TINGYANG REFRIGERATION


86-571-88776850
About us

         Hangzhou Tingyang Refrigeration Co.,Ltd.,with more than 10 years of experience in the refrigeration industry, focuses on the production, research and development and sales of refrigeration products. The main products are refrigerants R22, R32, R141b, R142b, R125, R134a, R152a, R290, R404a, R406a, R407a, R407c, R407f, R408a, R410a, R417a, R422d, R507, R600a, R600...we provide detailed Packaging includes small cans, disposable cylinders, CE/DOT certified cylinders, refillable cylinders, ton tanks, ISO tank packaging. The company sells Tingyang's own brand, neutral packaging and provides OEM services. 75% of the products are exported to North America, South America, Middle East, Africa and Southeast Asia markets.

       In addition, in recent years, Tingyang Refrigeration has expanded its business to more areas, providing oxygen, carbon dioxide, helium, hydrogen, ammonia, nitrogen and other simple substances and mixed industrial gases, as well as various refrigeration-related products.

       We, Tingyang, are committed to quickly responding to customer needs and providing solutions within 24 hours. We take the purpose of providing customers with good pre-sales, in-sales and after-sales services to maximize the value and benefits of customers, and ensure high-quality product quality and punctuality. Shipment, to provide customers with relevant and valuable market information resources.

We have advanced production technology, a comprehensive product guarantee system and a scientific and effective management mechanism, focusing on environmental protection, environmental protection and new energy. We hope to be able to create a world-class brand and become a world-class enterprise.

Our Advantage
Let Tingyang become a widely recognized and respected supplier of refrigeration products

               Faster Respond


The professional customer service team ensures that your needs are

responded to in the first time, and your problems are solved in the first

time. We are committed to solving your procurement needs, technology and

after-sales service solutions in one stop

                  More Experience


In the field of refrigeration products, we have more than 10 years of professional accumulation and engineering practice experience. Committed to helping customers solve problems in all aspects

         Stronger Technology


We have a professional technical team, provide high-quality products, and provide customers with professional pre-sales and after-sales services

                 Better Values


Continue to promote alternative solutions for refrigeration products, maximize the realization of "resources", and provide customers with solutions that maximize benefits and cost-effectiveness

Contact:0571-88776850
Add:EFC Center,Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China
Email:market@hztyzl.com

汀阳制冷

 
0571-88776850
关于我们

杭州汀阳制冷科技有限公司拥有超过10年的制冷行业经验,专注制冷产品的生产、研发和销售。主营产品有制冷剂R22, R32, R141b, R142b, R125, R134a, R152a, R290, R404a, R406a, R407a, R407c, R407f, R408a,R410a, R417a, R422d, R507, R600a, R600…我们提供详尽的包装包括小罐子,一次性钢瓶,CE/DOT认证的钢瓶,重复性钢瓶, 吨瓶,ISO坦克包装,公司销售汀阳自主品牌,中性包装及为客户提供定制化的包装服务, 产品75%远销北美洲,南美洲,中东,非洲和东南亚市场。


此外,近几年汀阳制冷拓展业务至更多领域,可提供氧气,二氧化碳,氦气,氢气,氨气,氮气等多种单质及混配工业气体, 以及制冷相关各种配件产品。

我们汀阳致力于24小时内快速回应客户需求并提供解决方案,我们把为客户提供良好的售前,售中,售后服务作为宗旨,最大化客户的价值利益,保证高品质的产品质量,准时发货,为客户提供中肯有价值的市场讯息资源。

我们拥有先进的生产技术,全方位的产品保障系统以及科学有效的管理机制,着重环境保护,环保新能源,我们希望能竭诚权利创造世界一流品牌,成为世界一流企业。

我们的优势
让汀阳成为广受认可和尊重的制冷产品供应商

                响应更快


专业的客户服务团队,确保您的需求在第一时间获得响应,您的问题在第一时间得以解决。我们致力于为您一站式解决采购需求、技术和售后服务方案

                  经验更多


在制冷产品领域,我们拥有10余年的专业积累工程实践经验。致力于帮助客户解决各个环节的问题

                技术更强


我们拥有专业的技术团队,提供高质量的产品,并为客户提供专业的售前售后服务

                  价值更佳


不断推动制冷产品的替代解决方案,最大程度实现“资源化”,为客户提供利益最大化、性价比最优的解决方案

联系电话:0571-88776850
地址:杭州市余杭区欧美金融城
邮箱:market@hztyzl.com